Ok i'm sure by now you all know bout Ozzie Guillen comment on Castro!
  “I respect Fidel Castro,” Guillén is quoted as saying in the online article. “You know why? Many people have tried to kill Fidel Castro in the last 60 years, yet that [SOB] is still there.”


Cuban  got mad started protesting and all! What ever happen to freedom of speech ? If they fire this guy for expressing himself is it legal? But Honestly I don't  know what is the big deal on what he said . the way I took it is like its unbelievable that out of the people who have been trying to kill him that he is still here . I don t believe he actually meant he respected him on what has done more like on the fact that he around considering all the people who dislike him and the whole s.o.b thing we all talk like at some points it's not a big deal. well that's my opinion but i want to hear from you explain to me on how you took this without any judgement on what i said i was just stating my point of view and im open to others views so i can understand the situation.



Leave a Reply.